USA - contact us

Brooklyn Bridge, New York

ICE is represented by volunteers in six regions of the USA. You can find contact details for each of our volunteer regional representatives below.

  • North-eastern states

    Including Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

    Andrew Ardrey CEng MICE
    New York City
    NY 10007, USA

    t: 1 646 253 8646
    e: andrew.ardrey@ch2m.com

  • Western states

    Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

    Julian Lineham PE SECB CEng MICE MASCE
    Boulder
    COLORADO 80303, USA

    t: 303 558 3145 Ext 1
    e: jlineham@studionyl.com

  • Mid-Atlantic states

    Delaware, DC, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

    Mr Peter Copplestone CEng FICE
    12805 Circle Drive
    Rockville, MD 20850
    USA

    t: 1 301 279 2280
    t: 1 301 529 8929 (alternative)
    f: 1 301 838 8686
    e: pcopplestone@aol.com

  • Mid-western states

    Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

    Mr Phil Munro CEng MICE
    Jacobs Engineering
    One Financial Plaza
    501 North Broadway
    St Louis, MO 63102
    USA

    t: 314 335 4109
    f: 314.335 5141
    e: phil.munro@jacobs.com

  • Southern states

    Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Arkansas, Texas

    Mr Mark Wisbey CEng MICE
    Jacobs Engineering
    One Financial Plaza
    501 North Broadway
    St Louis, MO 63102
    USA

    t: 314 335 4158
    f: 314.335 5141
    e: mark.wisbey@jacobs.com

  • South-eastern states

    Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

    Graham Elliott, PhD, PE, CEng MICE
    Parsons Brinckerhoff
    3340 Peachtree Road, NE
    Tower Place 100, Suite 2400
    Atlanta, Georgia 30326

    t: 404-364-2412
    f: 404-237-3015
    e: elliottg2@pbworld.com

Not yet a member?

Interested in join the ICE? We have a membership grade that is right for you. Not only that, we provide training to enable you to get your career off the ground or improve your career and get you professionally qualified.

Not only will you become part of a global institution but you will have access to knowledge and training materials aimed at making you the best you can be. Find out more today.

Top