ICE Hong Kong Association committee election result 2018-19

Vote counting for the Hong Kong Association (HKA) Committee Election Session 2018-19 has been carried out on 24 May 2018.

HKA committee elections
HKA committee elections
HKA Committee Election, Session 2018-19
The vote counting for HKA Committee Election Session 2018-19 was conducted on Thursday, 24 May 2018, scrutinized by three HKA Officers of Session 2017-18, namely Prof Ken HO, JP (Chairman), Dr Eric LI (Vice Chairman) and Mr HY HAU (Honorary Secretary).  294 eligible voting papers were received of which 293 are valid.
Since there are three vacancies opened for nomination, the three candidates with highest number of vote are elected to the Committee of ICE HK Association Session 2018-19.   They are:
  1. Dr CHEUK, Chi Yin Johnny (166 votes)
  2. Mr TANG, Wai Ming Raymond (148 votes)
  3. Mr LAU, Wing Fai Chris (129 votes)  
The new Committee will be installed at the HKA AGM which will be held on Friday, 1 June 2018 in the Harbour Grand Hong Kong. 

Contact for more information

Please contact the ICE HK Office with any queries:
t: +852-31534181
e: [email protected]