QUEST Technician success record

We’re celebrating a record number of QUEST Technician Scholarship winners and the success of the new Technician Plus award.

QUEST Technician Scholarship: a record 82 awards
QUEST Technician Scholarship: a record 82 awards

QUEST success: we're pleased to announce the winners of our QUEST Technician Scholarship. These members demonstrate that they have great potential and dedication to their career development and can proudly call themselves QUEST Scholars.

There is more good news as we have had a great response to the new Technician Plus Scholarship. Launched as part of ICE's 200th anniversary celebrations, the new award extends support to members studying on a wider range of courses, working towards Incorporated Engineer (IEng) qualification.

A total of 82 scholarships were awarded – a record number and a great boost to the careers of these talented professionals.

Technician Scholarship winners

  • Abigail Birch
  • Aiden Miller
  • Amy Finbow
  • Ben Daly
  • Callum Brown
  • Charlene Wortley
  • Edson RF Teixeira
  • Emma Luckman
  • Georgia Brinkley
  • Harry Williams
  • Holly Curtis
  • Jack Graham
  • Jack Henry
  • Jack Mitchell
  • Jamie Arnott
  • Jamie Lee Francis
  • Jane McGonagle
  • Jessica Clark
  • Jessica Martin
  • Joanna Henry
  • Joe Saunders
  • Jordan Charlick
  • Josh Ellis
  • Josh Robertson
  • Kara McHugh
  • Kelton Ewing
  • Lauren Cunningham
  • Lewis Francis
  • Linda McIntosh
  • Lucy Davison
  • Luke Roddy
  • Mathew Caitlin
  • Mia Airoll
  • Niall Parkinson
  • Oliver Irving
  • Paul Sheridan
  • Poppy Mahoney
  • Richard Parkin
  • Ryan McRae
  • Sally Plum
  • Sam Fox
  • Sile McKinney
  • Sophie Unsworth
  • Tammy Whelan
  • Taylor Ryan
  • Thomas Thornton
  • Tristan Harpur

Technician Plus Scholarship

  • Louis Sime
  • Max X Woof
  • Adam Griffiths
  • Ahmed Arteh
  • Annan Birkett
  • Becky Munro
  • Byron Thorne
  • Carl Edwards
  • Chris Wood
  • Connor Meecham
  • Connor O'Neill
  • Connor Smith
  • Dan Bennett
  • Dan Crow
  • Daniel Elson
  • Daniel Wright
  • Ella McGovern
  • Emily Clarke
  • Jack Tregartha
  • Jamie Marsh
  • Jonathan Freeman
  • Jordan Larkin
  • Joshua Chapman
  • Katie McQuade
  • Kieran Reidy
  • Kirsty Smith
  • Kristian Denton
  • Matthew Chandler
  • Mohamed Admani
  • Neil Benzies
  • Russell Beale
  • Ryan Margetts
  • Sam O'Sullivan
  • Sam Wicks
  • Stephanie Morgan


QUEST offers a range of scholarships and awards for all levels of ICE members and covering a range of activities relating to professional development through travel or study.

To find out more about all the QUEST scholarships and awards see our online information  or you can contact us at [email protected].

Support QUEST

We continue to be able to offer these awards through the generosity of our members, individual donors and industry support. Thank you to all our current supporters.

If you would like to make a donation this can be done when you pay your membership annual subscription fees or contact [email protected].