Skip to content
Search

Approved employers search

If you're thinking about becoming professionally qualified with ICE, then a Training Scheme is one of the best ways of getting there.

The ICE Training Scheme provides you with the structured learning and professional development support needed to get professionally qualified. Many employers across the world are approved to run the ICE Training Scheme and they are listed in our database of approved employers.

You can use our approved employer search tool to find which employers are on the list, or to check if your own company is signed up and approved to offer you a training agreement on the ICE Training Scheme. You’ll also see if they use our Training Agreement Online Registration System (TAGSO). If they do use TAGSO, you can apply online for your training agreement. If they don’t use TAGSO, you’ll need to apply for your agreement by submitting a training agreement application form by email to [email protected].

Organisation Web address Apply online?
A-squared Studio Engineers Ltd No
Aarsleff Ground Engineering Ltd Yes
ABA Consulting Yes
Abbey Pynford Foundation System Limited www.abbeypynford.co.uk Yes
Aberdeenshire Council www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk No
ABS Group Limited www.absconsulting.com/europe Yes
Abu Dhabi Fund for Development No
Acies Civil and Structural Ltd Yes
Acrow Global Ltd www.mabeybridge.co.uk No
Adept Consulting Engineers Limited Yes
Adkins Consultants Ltd No
ADNOC Onshore www.adnoc.ae No
AECOM Ltd www.AECOM.com Yes
AKTII (PARENT) www.akt-uk.com No
Alan Baxter and Associates www.alanbaxter.co.uk No
Alan White Design Yes
Alan Wood & Partners www.alanwood.co.uk Yes
Albert Fry Associates Institution Of Civil Engineers No
ALEC No
Alpha Construction Limited www.alphaconstruction.co.uk Yes
Alstom Ltd No
Alun Griffiths Contractors Ltd www.alungriffiths.co.uk No
Amco Giffen Co. Ltd Yes
AMEY www.amey.co.uk No
Andrew Scott Ltd www.andrewscott.co.uk Yes
Andun Engineering Consultants Ltd Yes
Anglian Water Services Ltd www.anglianwater.co.uk No
Apex Consulting Engineers Yes
Apollo Offshore Engineering No
Aqua Consultants No
Aquaterra Energy Limited www.aquaterraenergy.com No
Arc Partnership www.arc-partnership.co.uk No
Arcadis www.arcadis.com Yes
Argyll & Bute Council www.argyll-bute.gov.uk No
Arup www.arup.com Yes
Associated British Ports www.abports.co.uk No
Assystem No
Atkins www.atkinsglobal.com Yes
Aurecon www.aurecongroup.com No
Avie Consulting Ltd Yes
Avove Limited No
Awcock Ward Partnership Yes
AWE No
Babcock International Group: Devonport Royal Dockyard No
Babcock Rail www.babcockrail.co.uk No
Bachy Soletanche Limited www.bacsol.co.uk Yes
BAE Systems (PARENT) www.baesystems.com No
Bailey Partnership (Consultants) LLP www.baileypartnership.co.uk No
BakerHicks Yes
Balfour Beatty Plc www.bbcel.co.uk Yes
BAM Nuttall www.edmund-nuttall.co.uk Yes
Barhale Plc www.barhale.co.uk Yes
Bauer Technologies Ltd No
Beam Consulting Engineers Ltd (parent) Yes
Bear Scotland www.bearscot.com Yes
Bechtel Limited www.bechtel.com No
Beckett Rankine www.beckettrankine.com Yes
Belfast Harbour Commissioners No
Betts Associates Ltd www.betts-associates.co.uk Yes
BG&E Consulting Engineers Ltd Yes
Binnies UK Ltd Yes
Blyth & Blyth Consulting Engineering Ltd www.blythandblyth.co.uk No
Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council www.bolton.gov.uk No
Booth King Partnership Ltd Yes
Boskalis Westminster Ltd www.boskalis.com No
Bournemouth, Christchurch & Poole Counci www.poole.gov.uk No
BP Plc No
Bridge Civil Engineering Ltd www.bridgecivileng.co.uk No
Bridgend County Borough Council No
Britcon (UK) Ltd No
Brookbanks Consulting Ltd No
Bryden Wood Ltd No
BSP Consulting www.bsp-consulting.co.uk No
BT Bell No
Buckingham Group Contracting Ltd www.buckinghamgroup.co.uk Yes
Building Design Partnership Limited www.bdp.co.uk No
Built Environment Design Partnership Limited (BE Design) Parent Yes
Buro Happold www.burohappold.com Yes
Burroughs www.burroughs.co.uk Yes
Burrows Graham Ltd Yes
BUUK Infrastructure No
BWB Consulting www.bwbconsulting.com No
Byrne Bros (Formwork) Ltd www.byrne-bros.co.uk/ Yes
Byrne Looby Partners (PARENT) www.byrnelooby.com Yes
Cadarn Consulting Engineers Ltd Yes
Cairn Cross Civil Engineering Ltd www.cairncross.uk.com Yes
Calderdale Metropolitan Council www.calderdale.gov.uk No
Campbell Reith Hill LLP www.campbellreith.com No
Canal & River Trust www.canalrivertrust.org.uk No
Canary Wharf Ltd www.canarywharf.com No
Canterbury City Council www.canterbury.gov.uk No
Card Geotechnics Limited www.cardgeotechnics.co.uk No
Cardiff University www.cardiff.ac.uk No
Carmichael Site Services Ltd No
Cass Hayward LLP www.casshayward.com Yes
Cathie Associates UK www.cathie-associates.com No
Caulmert Limited Yes
Caunton Engineering Ltd www.caunton.co.uk No
Cavendish Nuclear Limited No
Central Procurement Directorate (CPD) Parent No
China Road and Bridge Corporation No
City & County of Swansea www.swansea.gov.uk No
City of Bradford No
Civic Engineers No
Clancy Consulting Ltd www.clancy.co.uk No
Clarke Bond Group Ltd www.clarkebond.co.uk Yes
CML Yes
Coffey Yes
Colas Ltd www.colas.co.uk No
Colas Rail www.colasrail.co.uk No
Colin Toms & Partners No
Concentric Construction Limited No
Concrete Repairs Ltd www.concrete-repairs.co.uk Yes
Conisbee No
Considine Limited www.considine.co.uk Yes
Continental Engineering Corporation No
CORMAC Limited No
Costain Limited www.costain.com Yes
COWI Yes
Craddy Pitchers Ltd www.craddypitchers.co.uk No
Create Consulting Engineers No
Crouch Waterfall & Partners Yes
Croudace Ltd Yes
CRUCIS Design Limited (parent) Yes
Cullen Grumitt & Roe www.cgrgroup.com No
Cundall www.cundall.com Yes
Curtins Consulting Limited www.curtins.com Yes
CWIC EDS www.powys.gov.uk No
Datrys Consulting Engineers LTD Parent Yes
David Carr Consulting Engineers Ltd Yes
Davies Maguire Yes
DeepOcean 1 UK Limited No
Department for Infrastructure No
Derbyshire County Council www.derbyshire.gov.uk No
Design2e Limited Yes
Design4Structures No
Devon County Council www.devon.gov.uk No
DJ Goode & Associates Ltd www.djgoode.co.uk Yes
DLT Engineering Ltd www.dlteng.com No
DNV GL Group www.dnvgl.com No
Doran Consulting www.doran.co.uk Yes
Dorset Council www.dorsetforyou.com No
Dougall Baillie Associates www.dougallbaillie.com Yes
Dragados SA No
Drax Power Limited No
Dudleys Consulting Engineers No
Dundee City Council www.dundeecity.gov.uk No
Dwr Cymru - Welsh Water www.dwrcymru.com No
Dyer & Butler Ltd www.dyerandbutler.co.uk Yes
East Riding of Yorkshire Council Yes
Eastwood & Partners Consulting Engineer www.eastwoodandpartners.com Yes
Edenvale Young Associates Ltd www.edenvaleyoung.com/ Yes
EDF Energy Nuclear Generation Ltd www.edfenergy.com/ No
Egis Group No
Egniol Environmental Ltd www.egniol.com Yes
Eiffage Genie Civil UK No
EirEng Consulting Engineers Yes
Elliott Wood Partnership Ltd www.elliottwood.co.uk Yes
Enable Infrastructure Yes
Engenuiti www.engenuiti.com No
Environment Agency www.environment-agency.gov.uk No
Eurovia Group Limited www.eurovia.com Yes
Expedition Engineering Ltd www.expedition-engineering.com No
Face Consultants Ltd www.face-consultants.com Yes
Fairhurst www.fairhurst.co.uk Yes
Farrans (Construction) Ltd www.farrans.com No
FCC Construction S.A. UK Yes
Ferrovial Construction (UK) Ltd www.ferrovial.com Yes
FJD Consulting No
Fletcher Construction No
FLUOR LIMITED www.fluor.com Yes
Foundation Piling Ltd No
FP McCann Ltd No
Francis & Lewis International Ltd www.fli.co.uk Yes
Frankham Consultancy Group No
Frazer Nash Consultants No
Fugro Ltd No
Fulton Hogan Ltd No
Galliford Try plc www.gallifordtry.co.uk No
Gammon Construction Limited www.gammonconstruction.com/en/index.php No
Gateley Smithers Purslow Ltd Parent) www.smitherspurslow.com Yes
Gatwick Airport Project Team No
Gavin & Doherty Geosolutions Ltd No
Geomarine Limited No
Geoquip Marine Yes
George Leslie Ltd www.georgeleslie.co.uk/ Yes
GH Bullard & Associates www.ghbullard.co.uk Yes
Glanville Consultants www.glanvillegroup.com Yes
Goodson Associates www.goodsons.com Yes
Graham www.graham.co.uk Yes
Groundline Engineering Ltd Yes
GroundSolve Ltd www.groundsolve.com Yes
Gutteridge Haskins & Davey Ltd (GHD) www.ghd.com Yes
Hampshire County Council www.hants.gov.uk No
HanmiGlobal No
Harley Haddow Yes
Hartigan www.hartigan.co.uk No
Haydn Evans Consulting No
HBPW Consulting LLP Yes
HDR No
Health & Safety Executive No
Heathrow Airport Yes
HEB Construction www.heb.co.nz No
Hemsley Orrell Partnership www.hop.uk.com No
Hewson Consulting Engineers No
Heyne Tillett Steel No
High Speed Two Limited No
Highland Council No
Hochtief (UK) Construction Ltd www.hochtief.co.uk Yes
HR Dev Directorate Esipdi, UK MoD www.defence-estates.mod.uk No
HR Wallingford Ltd www.hrwallingford.co.uk No
Humber Bridge Board No
Hydrock Consultants www.hydrock.com Yes
Hydrotech Projects Ltd No
I & H Brown www.ihbrown.com No
IDH Design Yes
IDOM Merebrook www.merebrook.co.uk Yes
IKM No
Inertia Consulting Limited Yes
Intrafor Hong Kong Ltd No
IPD parent co (PARENT) Yes
Ironside Farrar Ltd Yes
ISG Construction Limited No
Isle of Man Government No
J Breheny Contractors Ltd www.breheny.co.uk No
J Murphy & Sons Ltd www.murphygroup.co.uk No
J N Bentley Ltd www.jnbentley.co.uk Yes
J T Mackley & Co Limited Yes
Jackson Civil Engineering www.jackson-civils.co.uk No
Jacobs UK Limited (PARENT) www.jacobs.com No
JBA Consulting Ltd Yes
JDL Consultants Limited Yes
Jenkins & Potter Limited www.jenkinspotter.co.uk Yes
JNP Group www.jnpgroup.co.uk Yes
John F Hunt Limited No
John Grimes Partnership www.johngrimes.co.uk Yes
John Sisk & Son Ltd www.sisk.co.uk Yes
Jones Bros Ruthin (Civil Engineering) Co Ltd Yes
JP Structural Design Ltd Yes
JPP Consulting Limited Yes
JRC Consulting Engineers Ltd Yes
JRL Group Yes
Jubb Consulting Engineers www.jubb.uk.com No
KBR www.halliburton.com/kbr No
Keller UK Geotechnical Division www.keller.co.uk Yes
Kent PLC Yes
KEO International Consultants No
Kier Group PLC www.kier.co.uk Yes
Kilnbridge Construction Services Ltd Yes
Kingscote Design Limited Yes
Kirklees Council www.kirklees.gov.uk No
Knights Brown www.raymondbrowngroup.co.uk No
Lagan Specialist Contracting Group www.laganconstruction.com No
Laing O'Rourke www.laingorourke.com Yes
Lancashire County Council No
Land & Water No
Leeds City Council www.leeds.gov.uk No
Leicestershire County Council www.leics.gov.uk No
Lend Lease Ltd www.lendlease.com No
Leviat Ltd Yes
Lincolnshire County Council www.lincolnshire.gov.uk No
Link Engineering Yes
London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham No
London Borough of Waltham Forest No
Long Engineering Limited No
Lorien Engineering Solutions Ltd No
M Group Services www.morrisonus.com Yes
M&D Foundations No
Mabey Hire Ltd www.mabeyhire.co.uk/ Yes
Mace Ltd No
Magnox www.magnoxelectric.com No
Manchester Airport Group No
Mann Williams Consulting Engineers www.mannwilliams.co.uk No
Markides Associates Ltd Yes
Mason Clark Associates No
McAdam Design www.mcadamdesign.co.uk No
McGee Group Ltd Yes
Meinhardt (Hong Kong) Ltd www.meinhardtgroup.com No
Meinhardt's Yes
Mentor supported training scheme (PARENT No
Metis Consultants Ltd www.metisconsultants.co.uk Yes
MGF Ltd www.mgf.ltd.uk No
MHA Structural Design Ltd www.mha-consult.co.uk No
MHB Consultants Yes
Mildren Construction Ltd No
Milk Architecture and Design Ltd www.splashofmilk.com Yes
Milner Associates No
Ministry of Development, Brunei www.mod.gov.bn No
MJA Consulting Yes
Moffatt & Nichol Yes
Morgan Sindall Infrastructure www.morgansindall.com Yes
Morgan Structural Limited Yes
Mott MacDonald Group www.mottmac.com Yes
Multiconsult No
Multiplex Construction Europe Ltd www.multiplex.global No
MWH Treatment Ltd No
Narro Associates www.narroassociates.com No
National Highways www.nationalhighways.co.uk No
Natta Building Ltd www.natta.co.uk Yes
Natural Resources Wales (PARENT) www.naturalresourceswales.gov.uk No
Network Rail Ltd www.networkrail.co.uk No
Newcastle City Council www.newcastle.gov.uk No
Nexus (PARENT) www.nexus.org.uk No
NIRAS FRAENKEL LTD (parent) www.fraenkel.co.uk Yes
Norfolk County Council: Environment Transport & Development No
North Wales Councils www.gwynedd.gov.uk No
North Yorkshire County Council No
Northumberland County Council www.northumberland.gov.uk No
OCSC (parent) No
Octavius Infrastructure Ltd www.octaviusinfrastructure.co.uk Yes
Odyssey Markides Yes
Offshore Construction Consultants Ltd No
Offshore Wind Consultants Limited No
One Creative Environments No
ONLYgeotechnics Ltd No
Opus International (M) Berhad - Parent No
P & S Consulting Engineers Ltd No
P J Carey (Contractors) Ltd www.carey-plc.co.uk No
Patrick Parsons Yes
PCA Consulting Engineers www.pcaconsulting.uk No
PCE Limited No
PDMA Consulting Engineers Limited Yes
Pegasus No
Pell Frischmann Consultants Ltd www.pellfrischmann.com Yes
Pembrokeshire County Council www.prembrokeshire.gov.uk No
Perega www.perega.co.uk No
PFA Consulting Ltd www.pfaplc.com Yes
PHG Consulting Engineers Limited Yes
Phoenix Design Partnership No
Pick Everard www.pickeverard.co.uk No
Pinnacle Consulting Engineers Yes
PJA Civil Engineering Ltd Yes
Port of London Authority No
Portsmouth City Council www.portsmouth.gov.uk No
Price and Myers www.pricemyers.com No
Project Centre Limited www.projectcentre.co.uk No
QuadConsult Ltd Yes
R J McLeod (Contractors) Ltd www.rjmcleod.co.uk Yes
R&W Civil Engineering Ltd Yes
RAB Consultants (parent) Yes
Ramboll UK Ltd www.ramboll.co.uk Yes
Ramsay & Chalmers www.ramsaychalmers.co.uk No
Rappor Consultants Ltd Yes
Red7 Marine Limited www.red7marine.co.uk No
Rendel Limited www.rendel-ltd.com Yes
Reno Pipe Construction (HK) Limited No
RGA Consulting Engineers Ltd No
Richard Jackson Limited www.richardjackson.uk.com Yes
Richter Associates Ltd Yes
Ridge and Partners www.uptonmcgougan.com Yes
Ringway Jacobs Yes
RMD Kwikform (PARENT) www.rmdkwikform.com Yes
Roads & Transport Authority (Dubai) www.rta.ae No
Robert Bird Group No
Robert Walpole and Partners (PARENT) www.robertwalpoleandpartners.co.uk Yes
Robert West Consulting www.robertwest.co.uk Yes
Robertson Construction Yes
Rodgers Leask Ltd www.rodgersleask.com No
Roger Bullivant Ltd www.roger-bullivant.co.uk No
Roughan & O'Donovan Consulting Engineers No
Royal HaskoningDHV www.royalhaskoning.com Yes
Royal School of Military Engineering www.army.mod.uk/royalengineers No
RPS No
RWO Associates No
Salford City Council No
Sanderson Watts Associates Ltd www.sandersonwatts.com Yes
Scott White and Hookins www.swh.co.uk Yes
Scottish Water www.scottishwater.co.uk No
Sellafield Ltd www.gov.uk/government/organisations/sellafield-ltd No
Setec Consulting Engineers Ltd No
Severfield UK No
Severn Trent Water Limited www.severntrent.co.uk No
Shanghai Tunnel Engineering Co. Ltd (STEC) Parent No
Shell No
Simpson Associates Consulting Engineers LLP Yes
Sir Robert McAlpine Ltd www.sir-robert-mcalpine.com Yes
Sirius Remediation No
Skanska www.skanska.co.uk No
SLC Rail Yes
SLR Consulting Ltd www.slrconsulting.com No
Smith and Wallwork Yes
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council www.solihull.gov.uk No
Somerset County Council No
South East Water No
South Gloucestershire Council No
South Hams District Council & West Devon Borough Council No
Southern Harbour No
Southern Water No
SSE plc No
Staffordshire County Council www.staffordshire.gov.uk Yes
Stantec www.mwhglobal.com Yes
States of Guernsey www.gov.gg/gts No
States of Jersey Public Services Dept www.gov.je No
Steel Construction Institute www.steel-sci.org No
Stirling Maynard & Partners www.stirlingmaynard.com Yes
Stockport Council www.stockport.gov.uk No
Stomor Ltd (PARENT) www.stomor.com No
Story Contracting Ltd www.storycontracting.com Yes
Strabag No
Structa LLP www.structa.co.uk/ Yes
Stuart Michael Associates Limited www.stuartmichael.co.uk No
Studio One Consultancy Ltd Yes
Subsea7 www.subsea7.com No
Such Salinger Peters LTD Yes
Surrey County Council No
Sustrans Ltd No
Sutcliffe Projects (PARENT) www.sutcliffe.co.uk Yes
Suttle Projects Ltd Yes
Swann Engineering Group No
Swanton Consulting Limited www.swantonconsulting.co.uk No
SWECO www.sweco.co.uk Yes
Symmons Madge Associates Ltd www.symmonsmadge.co.uk No
Systra Ltd www.systra.co.uk Yes
T&G Limited Yes
Taranto Ltd www.taranto.co.uk/ No
Tata Steel Strip Products UK No
Taylor & Boyd LLP www.taylor-boyd.co.uk No
Teignbridge District Council www.teignbridge.gov.uk No
Tensar International www.tensar.co.uk Yes
Tetra Tech www.tetratech.com Yes
Thames Water Plc www.thames-water.com No
The Morton Partnership Ltd www.themortonpartnership.co.uk Yes
The Spencer Group thespencergroup.co.uk No
The UtilityINFO Group www.tug.hk/ No
Thomas Consulting Yes
Thornton Tomasetti Yes
Tilbury Douglas Construction Limited Yes
Tony Gee & Partners LLP www.tgp.co.uk Yes
TopBond Plc No
Translink No
Transport for Greater Manchester-Parent No
Transport for London www.tfl.gov.uk Yes
Transport For Wales No
Transport Scotland No
Trant Engineering Ltd www.trant.co.uk No
Tully De' Ath (Consultants) Ltd No
Turner & Townsend No
United Utilities No
University of Bristol (parent) No
UNOPS www.unops.org No
VAN ELLE LTD No
VCMP UK Ltd Yes
VEDA Associates No
VGC Group Yes
Via East Midlands Yes
Vinci Construction Ltd www.vinciconstruction.co.uk Yes
Volker Rail www.volkerrail.co.uk No
VolkerFitzpatrick www.fitzpatrick.co.uk Yes
VolkerStevin Ltd www.volkerstevin.co.uk Yes
Vp Plc Groundforce Shorco No
Waldeck Associates Ltd (PARENT) No
Waldon Telecom No
Walsh Associates (part of Walsh Group) www.walshgroup.eu.com Yes
Walters UK Ltd www.walters-uk.co.uk No
Ward & Burke Construction Limited No
WARD Associates (Consulting Engineers) Ltd www.wardac.co.uk Yes
Wardell Armstrong www.wardell-armstrong.com No
Warwickshire County Council www.warwickshire.gov.uk No
Waterco Ltd www.waterco.co.uk Yes
Waterman Group www.watermangroup.com Yes
Watermans Aspen Limited No
Wates Construction Ltd No
WDR & RT Taggart www.wdr-rt-taggart.com No
Webb Yates Engineer No
Wentworth House Partnership No
Wessex Water Services Ltd www.wessexwater.co.uk No
Westlakes Engineering Limited www.westlakes-engineering.co.uk No
Whitby Wood (parent) Yes
Whitfield Construction Services Yes
WHP Telecoms Ltd Yes
Wilde Consulting Engineers www.wilde.uk.com Yes
Wills Bros Civil Engineering Ltd No
Wiltshire County Council No
Wing Hing Construction Co. Ltd No
Wings & Associates Consulting Engineers Ltd No
Winvic Construction Ltd www.Winvic.co.uk Yes
WJ Groundwater Ltd No
Wokingham Borough Council www.wokingham.gov.uk No
Wood Group No
Wood Thilsted Partners Limited - Parent Yes
Woolgar Hunter www.woolgarhunter.com No
Worley Europe Limited www.worley.com No
Wormald Burrows Partnership www.wburrows.demon.co.uk Yes
WSP www.wsp-pb.com No
Xeiad www.xeiad.com/ Yes
Yorkshire Water Services No
YWL Engineering Limited No

Registering for a Training Agreement

If your company has signed up to use TAGSO then you can begin by clicking the button below. If not, you will need to fill out an application form and pay the training agreement registration fee online.

Do you have any questions?

If you need advice on regarding a training scheme, or if you'd like to find out more, please get in touch.