Skip to content

Scotland regional annex 2022

The UK is split into 12 regions, each of which is governed by a regional constitution, agreed by ICE’s Trustee Board, with a regional committee of elected volunteers and supported by a staff regional support team (RST).

Scotland regional annex 2022

Content type: Governance document

Last updated: 03 October 2023

Author/s: ICE